• 2019 Show Schedule

  • HDWM Sunday Artisan Market

    May 19
    June 7
    July 7
    July 21
    Aug 4
    Aug 18
    Sept 1
    Sept 29
    Oct 13

    10-3:30pm

    Location:
    Water Street, between Market & Princess
    Downtown Wilmington, NC

    Participating Dates are Subject to Change. Follow IG @laurenrogersceramics for the Most Updated Schedule

  • Greatful HeARTS Market

    Monday, July 8, 9-1pm
    Monday, Aug 5, 9-1pm

    Sunset Beach Waterfront Park
    Sunset Beach, NC

  • Summer Harvest Festival

    Saturday, September 14, 9-5pm
    Sunday, September 15, 10-4pm

    Popular Grove Plantation
    Wilmington, NC

  • American Craft Walk

    Saturday, September 21, 10-5pm

    Front Street
    Downtown Wilmington, NC

  • Autumn with Topsail

    Saturday, October 19, 9-5pm
    Sunday, October 20, 9-4:30pm

    Topsail Beach, NC

  • 38th Annual Seagrove Pottery Festival

    Saturday, November 16, 9-5pm
    Sunday, November 17, 9-5pm

    Seagrove Elementary School
    Seagrove, NC

  • Landfall Holiday Marketplace

    Tuesday, December 3, 4-8pm

    Nicklaus Clubhouse at the Country Club of Landfall
    Wilmington, NC

  • BAC Holiday Flea

    Friday, December 6, 4-9pm
    Satuday, December 7, 10-5pm
    Sunday, December 8, Noon-5pm

    Brooklyn Arts Center
    Brooklyn Arts District, Downtown Wilmington

  • Merry Little Christmas Festival

    Friday, December 13, 5-8pm
    Saturday, December 14, 10-8pm
    Sunday, December 15, 10-4pm

    Popular Grove Plantation
    Wilmington, NC